Posted by: Elizabeth Block | July 24, 2010

Military Tuition Assistance – Get Enrolled – Learn How Here…


If you are in the military, you should really consider using your Tuition Assistance Benefits to go back to school. Here is a Tuition Assistance Program Overview that should help you to understand what your benefits are. Once you review this, you should take the next step and find out what program is best suited for you.

One of the nicest benefits of our programs at University Alliance is that you can take these classes 100% online from anywhere in the world. This makes going back to school that much easier.

We offer several programs that would be of interest to the military; Project Management, Supply Chain Management, Six Sigma, and much more.

I cannot tell you how many people I speak with that have never used any of their benefits for continuing education. I am amazed at how many people I enroll who are taking classes for the first time. You typically receive $4,500 per fiscal year. Why would you not take advantage of this?

Take a look at our programs, and call me or email me for a consultation. I look forward to working together, and thank you very much for your service to maintain our freedom. You can reach me at 800-436-1713 ext 4203 or via email Elizabeth-Block@universityalliance.com


Responses

  1. A great article, full of lots of useful information. I look forward to learning more about mobile marketing and the added benefits it will bring to my clients. Nice job, Elizabeth.


Leave a comment

Categories